Our contacts. Your personal matter.

The most important connection is from person to person. That's why our employees are always available to you – regardless of whether you need advice or have questions regarding products, services or our vacancies. Below you will find the right contact person for your query:

Contact persons for Domestic Sales:

Hermann Luikenga Head of Sales Phone +49 4498 88-840
Fax +49 4498 88-5840
Email h.luikenga@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Franz-Josef Albers Head of Back office management Phone +49 4498 88-839
Mobile +49 151 20413511
Fax +49 4498 88-5839
Email fj.albers@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Ilona Braun Industry/energy utilities Phone +49 4498 88-842
Fax +49 4498 88-5842
Email i.braun@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Felix Bednarek Wholesale business Phone +49 4498 88-844
Fax +49 4498 88-5844
Email f.bednarek@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Anita Hoffmann-Ernst Wholesale business Phone +49 4498 88-845
Fax +49 4498 88-5845
Email a.hoffmann-ernst@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Norbert Hornung Area Sales Manager Hessen / North Rhine Westphalia / Rhineland-Palatinate / Saarland Phone +49 4498 88-963
Mobile +49 151 14637356
Fax +49 4498 88-900
Email n.hornung@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Jonas Janßen Wholesale business Phone +49 4498 88-841
Fax +49 4498 88-5841
Email j.janssen@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Maria Kemnitz Industry/energy utilities Phone +49 4498 88-849
Fax +49 4498 88-5849
Email m.kemnitz@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Olaf Müller Area Sales Manager Berlin / Brandenburg / Bremen / Hamburg / Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania / North Rhine Westphalia / Saxony / Saxony-Anhalt / Schleswig-Holstein / Thuringia Phone +49 4498 88-748
Mobile +49 151 14642867
Fax +49 4498 88-900
Email o.mueller@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Julia Rieken Industry/energy utilities Phone +49 4498 88-923
Fax +49 4498 88-5923
Email j.rieken@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Thomas Stammermann Key Account Wholesaler Bavaria / Baden Württemberg Phone +49 4498 88-846
Mobile +49 175 5945731
Fax +49 4498 88-5846
Email t.stammermann@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Brigitte Stegemann Wholesale business Phone +49 4498 88-831
Fax +49 4498 88-5831
Email b.stegemann@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland

Contact persons for International Sales:

Johannes Friedrich Head of Sales Export Phone +49 4498 88-912
Mobile +49 176 18730912
Fax +49 4498 88-5912
Email j.friedrich@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Birgit Block Export Phone +49 4498 88-973
Fax +49 4498 88-5973
Email b.block@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Sabine Bruns Export Phone +49 4498 88-834
Fax +49 4498 88-5834
Email sabine.bruns@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Asmaa Klöver Export Phone +49 4498 88-835
Fax +49 4498 88-5835
Email a.kloever@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Kathrin Kruse Export Phone +49 4498 88-833
Fax +49 4498 88-5833
Email k.kruse@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Rieke Martens Export Phone +49 4498 88-894
Fax +49 4498 88-5833
Email r.martens@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Koos van Genderen Area Sales Manager Netherlands Mobile +49 176 18730300 (DE)
Mobile +31 6 463 47 840 (NL)
Email k.vangenderen@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Aleksandar Ibric External Sales Slovenia, Croatia, Romania, Bulgaria, Serbia, Macedonia, Albania, Montenegro, Bosnia, Hungary Phone +381 35 245517
Mobile +381 600 667701
Email ibric@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Connor Margetson External Sales Ireland Phone +353 1 280 7205
Mobile +353 87 260 6297
Fax +353 1 280 7776
Email connor@marlinent.ie
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Pascal Rea External Sales France Mobile +33 6299 22570
Email p.rea@rematec.fr
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Christoph Scharnowski External Sales Great Britain Phone +44 1925 747 606
Mobile +49 170 9305947 (DE)
Mobile +44 7508 231 691 (GB)
Email christoph.scharnowski@alliedconductors.co.uk
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland

Contact persons for the Purchasing Department.

We are committed to long-term collaboration with our suppliers. In order to ensure this and for us to get an impression of you and your company beforehand, we ask that you provide us with some additional information in advance. You can send this to us very easily using the form „Supplier Self-Assessment“.

Carsten Buß Head of Purchasing Phone +49 4498 88-810
Email ca.buss@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Alfred Berghaus Technical Purchasing Phone +49 4498 88-965
Email a.berghaus@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Carina Gugat Purchasing of auxiliary and operating materials, drums + metal management Phone +49 4498 88-964
Email c.gugat@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Maria-Isabel Laut Purchasing of metal based materials / Metalmanagement Phone +49 4498 88-913
Email m.laut@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Jörn Möller Purchasing, raw materials Phone +49 4498 88-961
Email j.moeller@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland

Our management:

Jörg Waskönig Managing Director Phone +49 4498 88-0
Fax +49 4498 88-900
Email info@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland
Stefan Nestler Managing Director Phone +49 4498 88-870
Fax +49 4498 88-5870
Email s.nestler@waskoenig.de
Waskönig+Walter
Kabel-Werk GmbH u. Co. KG

Ostermoorstraße 77
26683 Saterland